Best Cruise Company New Russian River Cruises for You +7 (989) 611-43-97 en@infoflot.com russian-river-cruises Kreuzfahrt buchen

Über uns

Warum INFOFLOT?

«INFOFLOT Kreuzfahrtgesellschaft» wurde im Jahre 2003 gegründet und traf sein 13-jähriges Jubiläum als einer der führenden Reiseveranstalter, der die Kreuzfahrten auf den Wasserstraßen von Russland anbietet.

Große Auswahl

Unser Reservierungssystem verfügt über die größte Vielfalt von den Kreuzfahrten des Landes: mehr als 3000 inländische Flusskreuzfahrten an Bord von etwa 100 Motorschiffen jedes Jahr auf der Wolga, der Kama , Don , der Oka und kleineren Flüssen, Seen Ladoga und Onega, berühmten Kanälen usw.

Unsere Schiffe

Als Schiffseigner INFOFLOT verfügt über sechs Flussschiffe («Alexandre Benois», «N.A Nekrassow», «Karl Marx», «Wasili Tschapaew», «Dmitri Furmanow» und ein Tochterprojekt «Sonnenstadt») und organisiert die Kreuzfahrten aus Moskau, Sankt- Petersburg , Samara, Nischni Nowgorod, Kasan und Rostow am Don.

Unsere Schiffe sind durch ihre einzigartigen Reiserouten und hohe Servicequalität an Bord, die den hohen Ansprüchen des Unternehmens entsprechen, bekannt.

Bordservice

INFOFLO begrüßt Touristen aus der ganzen Welt!
Die Vertreter der Kreuzfahrtverwaltung(Kreuzfahrtdirektor oder Assistent des Kreuzfahrtdirektors) am Bord sprechen Englisch. Den ausländischen Touristen wird auch das Restaurantmenü (restaurant service) und Tagesbordzeitung auf Englisch zur Verfügung gestellt. Darüber hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit, die Führungen auf Englisch zu bestellen. Sie können weitere Informationen über den Boardservice im entsprechenden Abschnitt dieser Website finden.

Sicherheit an Bord

Die Sicherheit unserer Gäste ist die höchste Priorität des Unternehmens. Alle unsere Schiffsoffiziere und Besatzungsmitglieder folgen die regelmäßige fachliche Ausbildung, so dass sie bereit sind, schnell und effektiv in unwahrscheinlichen Notfall zu reagieren. Außerdem jedes von unserer Schiffe hat die nötige Rettungsausrüstung und jede Passagierkabine ist mit den Schwimmwesten ausgestattet. Also alles, was Sie für eine komfortable Flusskreuzfahrt brauchen, ist ein Ticket zu kaufen. INFO FLOT wirdsich um den Rest kümmern!

Also alles, was Sie für eine gemütliche Flussfahrt brauchen, ist ein Ticket zu kaufen. INFOFLOT kümmert sich um den Rest!






Gennady Pavlinov, Australien
M/S «Sun City»
Reisedaten: 08/24 — 08/31/2015

Wir waren mit der Lage und Größe der Kabine mehr als glücklich. Ich bemerkte, dass das Schiff wirklich in einem guten Zustand war. Das Personal war aufmerksam und freundlich und die anderen vier Leute an unserem Tisch waren eine angenehme Gesellschaft. Die Möglichkeit, Snacks in der Bar bis abends spät zu bestellen, ist eine große Anordnung.

Ich genoss die Kreuzfahrt sehr, auch die Vielfalt und Anzahl der Orte, die wir besucht haben, mit den detaillierten Beschreibungen von den Reiseleitern, die hervorragendes Russisch gesprochen haben, das die Musik in meinen Ohren war.

Zusammenfassend war es eine schiere Freude, unter den gewöhnlichen Russen zu sein und eine Pause von multikulturellem Australien zu machen und auch von der gelegentlichen überlegenen Haltung, die einige Europäer in diesen Kreuzfahrten zeigen können.

Es war schön zu hören, dass ich ohne Akzent spreche, und ich wollte daran glauben, obwohl eine Person sagte, dass es auf jeden Fall kein Moskauer Akzent sein würde.

Schließlich bolschoe spassibo («Vielen Dank») für Ihre Hilfe, es hat uns sehr gefallen.

Miguel Orta, USA
M/S «N. A. Nekrassow»
Reisedaten: 08/07 — 08/14/2015

Ich muss zugeben, dass meine Kreuzfahrterfahrung mit Infoflot wunderbar war! Die Buchung und die Pre-Kreuzfahrt-Kommunikation waren sehr professionell. Ich erhielt eine große Unterstützung von der Agentur und immer schnelle Antworten. Man machte auch einige Empfehlungen, die mir geholfen haben.

Ich war mit der Kabine sehr zufrieden. Die große Kabine war sehr komfortabel und sauber. Das Bad war schön groß vergleichbar zu den Schiffen. Es gab nichts Negatives über die Unterkunft. Der Wäschereiservice war auch sehr gut.

Der Service an Bord war ausgezeichnet. Alle meine Bedenken, Anfragen und Probleme wurden schnell gelöst. Das Personal im Restaurant war sehr höflich, zuvorkommend und immer hilfsbereit. Das Essen war gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet war die beste Mahlzeit des Tages.

In Grossen und Ganzen war es eine wunderbare Erfahrung!

Terry Berman, USA
M/S “Karl Marx”
Reisedaten: 08/03 — 08/05/2015

Wir genossen unsere Kreuzfahrt nach Walaam mit dem Schiff “Karl-Marx”. Wir kamen zum Binnenhafenterminal um 17.00 Uhr und wurden von der Kreuzfahrtverwaltung begrüßt. Man registrierte uns schnell und kurz danach waren wir in unseren Kabinen untergebracht.

Die Kabinen waren komfortabel und sauber.

Wir fanden das Essen im Restaurant sehr gut zu sein. Die Auswahl war ausgezeichnet und alles war gut vorbereitet. Der Service im Restaurant war auch sehr effizient. Wir fanden auch, dass die Schiffsbar ganz gut war. Die Preise waren sehr vernünftig und das Personal war sehr freundlich. Wir waren im Allgemeinen damit zufrieden, wie die Kreuzfahrt durchgeführt wurde. Wir hatten nur geringe Anforderungen für die Kreuzfahrtverwaltung (d.h., extra Handtuch, ein Taxi am Ende der Reise). Man kümmerte sich dies leicht. Es schien sich für die neue Kreuzfahrtverwaltung leisten.

Wir waren vor allem zufrieden mit der Führung am Walaam. Die Reiseleiterin war sehr kompetent. Sie verbrachte fast den ganzen Tag mit uns im Kloster und gang auch zu Fuß durch den Wald, um die Skite zu sehen. Es war eigentlich ganz mehr, als wir erwartet hatten.

Die Erfahrung der Unterkunft an Bord war einer der Höhepunkte unserer Reise und wir waren mit der gesamten Erfahrung sehr zufrieden.

Man sang zum Erics Geburtstag «Happy Birthday» in Russisch im Restaurant!

Tomaž Blaž, Slowenien
M/S “Karl Marx”
Reisedaten: 07/25 — 07/27/2015

Ich kann sagen, dass alles schön war. Die Kabine war komfortabel, wir mochten auch das Essen, das sich von unserem unterscheidet hatte, ich fand es interessant. Das Personal an Bord und die Reiseleitung auf dem Lande waren sehr freundlich.

Ich habe also keine Beschwerden, vielen Dank für alles und ich wünsche viel Glück an alle in Ihrem Team.

Jaroslav Navrátil, Tschechische Republik
M/S “Anton Tschechow”
Reisedaten: 06/21 — 06/27/2015

An Bord des Schiffes war alles einfach und glatt, es gab keine Sicherheitskontrolle.

Die Kabine war in der Tat sehr gut: nicht nur geräumig und komfortabel, sondern auch elegant. Und in der Tat war sie sehr ruhig, so dass meine Sorgen über das Risiko von Vibrationen irrelevant erwiesen.

Das Schiff als solches war eine gute Wahl also. Das Essen war besser als ich erwartet hatte, es schien, dass man ein gutes Team in der Küche gehabt hatte. Das Programm der Ausflüge (Uglitsch, Jaroslawl, etc.) war interessant, die lokalen Führer waren sehr gut.

Das Personal war im Allgemeinen hilfsbereit, kooperativ und in guter Stimmung (lächelnd).

Das Personal war auch gut in der Mobilisierung der Passagiere zur Teilnahme an der Unterhaltung («Talent-Show») und in seinem eigenen Beitrag (mit einer Professionalität und sehr feinem Humor). Das DVD «Russland — das Land der Zaren» (in Englisch) war auch eine gute Wahl, zumindest war es für mich eine sinnvolle Ergänzung meines Wissens der russischen Geschichte.

In Grossen und Ganzen mochte ich die Kreuzfahrt so sehr, dass ich mir vorgestellt hatte, wie ich meine nächste Kreuzfahrt mit dem gleichen Schiff und in der gleichen Kabine organisieren würde. Ich dachte an die Kreuzfahrt im nächsten Jahr auf der Wolga hinunter nach Astrachan.

Linda Stern, Australia
M/S “Karl Marx”
Reisedaten: 06/22 — 06/27/2015

Die Kreuzfahrt gefiel mir sehr gut.
Die Kabine war genau so, wie sie auf der Webseite beschrieben wurde. Das Essen war sehr gut.
Der Service war in jeder Hinsicht hervorragend.

Das Programm der Besichtigung von Sehenswürdigkeiten war ausgezeichnet, mit der richtigen Menge an Zeit für jeden Ort.

Die Person, die Ankündigungen gemacht und auf die Sehenswürdigkeiten entlang des Flusses hingewiesen hatte, war ausgezeichnet, sehr interessant, und sie sprach so deutlich, dass ich sie in der Regel verstehen konnte.
Insgesamt bin ich sehr froh, dass ich diese Kreuzfahrt gefunden hatte und auch froh, dass ich Infoflot gegenüber anderen Unternehmen gewählt hatte.
Danke für Ihre Hilfe.

Mary Curmi, Malta
M/S “Karl Marx”
Reisedaten: 09/08 — 09/19/2014

Wir hatten eine fantastische Zeit in Russland vor allem an Bord von «Karl Marx». Es war sicher das Geld wert. Kein Grund zum Klagen, absolut kein Grund. Das Schiff war sauber, die Mahlzeiten waren gut, die Ausflüge waren im Preis inbegriffen und das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Es ist sicher eine Erfahrung, die wir für den Rest unseres Lebens nicht vergessen werden. Vielen Dank für den Empfang an Bord der «Karl Marx» und dafür, dass wir uns als ein Teil Ihres schönen Russlands und ja für 2 Wochen wie Russen gefühlt haben!

Carl Finckle, USA
M/S “F. Dostoewski”
Reisedaten: 08/23 — 08/25/2014

I was very pleased with my cruise. The boat was in fine shape, the food was good, my cabin was quite adequate, and I enjoyed the decks and the bar!

I had a great time and would do it again in a minute.

Klaus, Deutschland
M/S “Alexander Benois”
Reisedaten: 08/04 — 08/08/2014

Unsere Kreuzfahrt nach Kostroma war eine wunderbare Veranstaltung. Wir haben in der Tat alles genossen und haben keine Schwierigkeiten aufgetreten. Da wir die einzigen ausländischen Passagiere an Bord waren, hatten wir eine wahre russische Erfahrung, die uns sehr gefallen hat. Die Leute auf dem Schiff, d. h. die anderen Passagiere und die Besatzungsmitglieder waren sehr nett und freundlich zu uns. Die Städte, die wir besucht haben, waren sehr gut ausgewählt, und die Ausflüge waren perfekt organisiert. Auch die Kabinen waren geräumig und komfortabel und das Essen war ausgezeichnet.

Also im Großen und Ganzen hatten wir eine sehr schöne Kreuzfahrt mit unvergesslichen Erinnerungen.

Vielen Dank dafür, dass das alles für uns organisiert wurde.

Thomas Grasse, Deutschland
M/S “Alexandre Benois”
Reisedaten: 08/04 — 08/08/2014

Ich freue mich das zu bestätigen, dass die Kreuzfahrt eine herausragende positive Erfahrung für meine Frau und mich war. Service, Freundlichkeit, Aufmerksamkeit Ihres tollen Teams von dem m/s „Alexander Benois“ war von hohem Standard.

Das Essen war gut, das Wetter — perfekt (ich verstehe, dass Sie es nicht bestellt haben), die Ausflüge waren gut organisiert. Ich kann Infoflot nur meinen Freunden empfehlen und habe das bereits getan.

Vielleicht unsere nächste Kreuzfahrt wird in den Süden gehen – Astrachan

Kevin Pile and Phillipa Hay, Sydney, Australien
M/S “Alexandre Benois”
Reisedaten: 06/08 – 06/13/2014

Wir waren zwei optimistische Australier, die über die russischen Kreuzfahrtschiffe im Reiseführer Lonely Planet Guide-Russia gelesen haben.

Eine E-Mail schickten wir vertrauensvoll, wir wurden aber nie enttäuscht. Die Suche nach Informationen im Internet war einfach und präzise. Der E-Mail-Austausch war schnell und die Zahlungen waren relativ stressfrei, sondern über Banküberweisungen (eine Kreditkarte Anlage für die Zahlung hätte gut).

Unsere englischsprachigen Führungen an wichtigen Stellen wurden durch Infoflot organisiert und waren ausgezeichnet — in der Tat hatten wir einen privaten Fahrer und Führer, die auf uns bei Ausschiffungen gewartet hatten. Sie erlaubten uns auch Flexibilität darin, dass wir in einer Tour das Museum «Musik und Zeit» in Jaroslawl besuchen konnten, das für uns als Höhepunkt war (innerhalb von wenigen Minuten von unserer unerwarteten Ankunft kam ein englischsprechender Gastgeber, der Instrumente für uns spielte). Es gab eine gute Zeitdauer an jedem Standort.

Das Wetter war gut, sehr russisch, von heiß (~ 30 Grad) bis kalt (und feucht) als im Sydney Winter. Aber wir genossen jede Sehenswürdigkeit. Das Essen war abwechslungsreich, schön präsentiert und in der Regel sehr gut, es gab eine Auswahl an vegetarischen Gerichten zu jeder Mahlzeit mit frischem Obst zu Desserts, und es war nie Australian (wir waren froh, es gab keinen Toast oder Speck und Eier zum Frühstück). Das Personal bemerkte schnell, dass wir einen kleinen Krug Milch mit Tee und Kaffee brauchten. Die Espressomaschine und Internetverbindung in der Bar waren auch sehr von uns geschätzt. Wir waren für die meisten Konzerte nach Abendessen zu müde, aber wir genossen doch den letzten Gala-Show.

Evelin Durieux, Niederlande
M/S “N.A. Nekrassow”
Reisedaten: 05/12 — 05/17/2014

Die Kreuzfahrt hat uns sehr gefallen.
Vor allem hat der kreative Workshop Lehrer alles getan, damit wir uns wohl fühlen konnten, auch Anastasia (die Französisch mit uns sprach) und das Personal im Restaurant.

Wir würden gern eine andere Reise im September machen.

Ross Duldig, Australien
M/S “Alexandre Benois”
Reisedaten: 05/12 — 05/24/2014

Wir denken, dass die Kreuzfahrt sehr gut war. Wir wollten unter den Menschen vor Ort sein und sehen, wie sie leben und sozialisiert sind. Es gab nicht so viel Passagiere, weil es vor allem früh in der Saison war. Das Essen war ausgezeichnet, für echte Feinschmecker…. wir haben so gut eine lange Zeit nicht gegessen. Die Unterhaltung war in Ordnung. Am letzten Gala-Abendessen hatten wir eine gute Zeit und als wir abreisten, sprang ein Mann auf und gab uns beiden Umarmungen, sagte etwas auf Russisch und alle klatschten und jubelten uns zu. Es gefiel uns.

Alles in allem war es eine tolle Erfahrung für uns.

Infoflot Kreuzfahrtgesellschaft ist eines der besten Unternehmen von Kreuzfahrtenverkauf in ganz Russland und im Ausland.Unsere Partner vertrauen uns, und ihre Anerkennung wird über Diplome und Dankschreiben angezeigt. Die Kreuzfahrtgesellschaft ist ein jährlicher Teilnehmer der verschiedenen internationalen Ausstellungen und Events. Viele soziale Veranstaltungen und Projekte sind auch mit unserer Unterstützung geführt. Wir sind sehr stolz, dass wir diese Freude mit Ihnen, den Besuchern unserer Website, teilen können.Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns gewählt haben, denn mit Ihrer Teilnahme werden wir besser und besser jedes Jahr!

Prämien für das Jahr 2015

Prämien für das Jahr 2014

Prämien für das Jahr 2013

Prämien für das Jahr 2012

Prämien für das Jahr 2011

Prämien für das Jahr 2010

Prämien für die Jahre 2009 und 2008

Prämien für das Jahr

Prämien für die Jahre 2006 und 2005

Best Cruise Company New Russian River Cruises for You +7 (903) 619-59-75 en@infoflot.com russian-river-cruises Book your cruise

About us

«INFOFLOT Cruise Company» was founded in 2003 and met its 13-th anniversary as one of the leading travel operators offering cruises on the waterways of Russia.

Great selection

Our booking system boasts the largest cruise variety in the country: more than 3000 domestic river cruises on board of about 100 motor ships every year along the Volga, the Kama, the Don, the Oka and minor rivers, lakes Ladoga and Onega, famous man-made canals etc.

Our fleet

As a ship owner INFOFLOT operates six river vessels ((“Alexandre Benois”, “N. A. Nekrasov”, “Karl Marx”, “Vasiliy Chapaev” , “Dmitry Furmanov” and an affiliate project “Sun City”) cruising from Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Samara, Nizhniy Novgorod, Kazan and Rostov-on-Don.

Our ships are famous for their unique itineraries and high quality service on board which meets the high standards of the company.

Onboard service

IINFOFLOT welcomes tourists from all over the world!
Representatives of cruise administration (cruise director or assistant director) on board our ships speak English. Foreign tourists are also provided with restaurant menu and daily on-board newspaper in English. In addition there is a possibility to order English speaking guides for the sightseeing tours .You can find further information about the on-board service in the relevant section of this website.

Safety on board

Safety of our guests is the highest priority of the company. All our ships’ officers and crew members follow regular specialized training, so they are prepared to respond quickly and effectively in unlikely case of emergency. Moreover each of our vessels has up-to-date rescue equipment and every passenger cabin is equipped with life jackets.

So all you need for a comfortable river journey is to buy a ticket. INFOFLOT will take care of the rest!

 





  • 1
  • 2

Christina Boutloukou, Denmark
M/S “N.A. Nekrasov”
Dates of voyage: 30/09 — 02/11/2016

Also on behalf of my sisters, I would like to thank you for the organization of our most wonderful river trip on the Volga. I don’t know who was responsible for the organization, but everything was organized so well.

We were the only foreigners and not only the program but also the menu was translated for us in English. Quite a few people spoke English on the cruise, so it was the ideal chance for us to personally meet Russians and drink some vodka together.

We hope to come again and wish you good luck with arranging these beautiful cruises.

warmgreetings,

Christina Boutloukou

Galina Dermann, Germany
M/S “Dmitry Furmanov”
Dates of voyage: 28/05 — 04/06/2016

«…вот и закончилась наша великолепная поездка на вашем теплоходе по Волге.
Невозможно описать все наши впечатления парой строк. Великолепно было все: организация, обслуживание, программа экскурсий, развлекательные программы, выступления, выставки, исполнение романсов.

Мы чувствовали себя как в большой единой семье. Нам так повезло с погодой, какие неописуемые закаты солнца! Углич встретил нас хлебом и солью, баяном и песнями, храмы и звон колоколов, духовная музыка, пешиходные прогулки по живописным местам! А по возвращении нас ждали добрые улыбки, сердечные приветствия сотрудников теплохода и готовый ужин! Что касается питания, то это был праздник с утра до вечера! Разнообразие блюд и декоративное оформление, сервировка стола и везде чистота! Просто молодцы!!!

Дорогая Евгения, в первую очередь огромное спасибо Вам от всего сердца. Вы замечательно меня обслуживали!

Вам и всему вашему коллективу дальнейших успехов, счастья, мира и добра!

С уважением и возможно до скорой следующей поездки!
Галина Дерманн.»

Jaroslav NAVRATIL, Czech Republic
M/S “Hirurg Razumovsky”
Dates of voyage: 27/05 — 05/06/2016

«…yesterday I returned from the cruise. My expectations were fully met in all aspects. The cabin was not as comfortable as the one on Anton Czechov but all in all the services provided by the staff were profesionnal and of good quality.

I made two suggestions to the Director of the cruise (by the way, a very competent, qualified and talented person):
— to reduce the quantity of the food provided to the guests (in spite of good quality much is left on the plates and returned)
— to make available at the ship plans of the sites/cities to be visited so that guests can buy them before disembarking; the problem is that it is very difficult to find and fetch them in the cities themselves. The only positive exception was Kazan.

It was surprising to find out that — again with exception of Kazan — it was almost impossible to find and buy single postcards to be mailed to friends. In particular I missed that in Volgograd — I could not send a single one. (I could buy a complete set of postcards but they were not sutable to be mailed). I know this is beyond the power of Infoflot but perhaps Infoflot can lobby for such a simple improvement in the tourism business.

Anyway, it was a very interesting trip and I am already thinking about a cruise next yeat (perhaps on Kama)

Best regards
Jaroslav NAVRATIL.»

Gennady Pavlinov, Australia
M/S “Sun City”
Dates of voyage: 08/24 — 08/31/2015

More than happy with the location and size of the cabin. As I discovered the ship was really well maintained. The service was attentive and friendly and the other four people at our table were a delightful company. The ability to order snacks from the bar till late is a great arrangement.

The cruise I enjoyed immensely, for the variety and number of locations that we stopped at, at the detailed descriptions provided by the tour guides, spoken in beautiful Russian, which was music to my ears.

In summary, it was sheer pleasure to be amongst ordinary Russians and a break from the multi-cultural Australia and the occasional superior attitude that some Europeans can display on these cruises.

It was nice to be told that I did not speak with an accent, and I wanted to believe them, although one person did say that I definitely did not have a Moscow accent.

Finally, bolshoe spasibo (“thank you very much”) for all your help, it was much appreciated.

Miguel A. Orta, USA
M/S “N.A. Nekrasov”
Dates of voyage: 08/07-08/14/2015

I must admit that my cruise experience with Infoflot was marvelous! The booking process and the pre-cruise communications were very professional. A received great assistance from the agency and always received quick responses. They made certain recommendations which proved to be of great help!

I was extremely happy with the cabin. A great deal of room and very comfortable and clean. The bathroom was a good size comparable to the ships. Nothing negative regarding the accommodations. The laundry service was also very good.

The service on board was excellent. All my concerns, request and issues were quickly resolved. The restaurant staff was extremely polite, courteous and always helpful. The food was good. The breakfast buffet was the best meal of the day.

All in all it was a wonderful experience!

Terry Berman, USA
M/S “Karl Marx”
Dates of voyage: 08/03-08/05/2015

We very much enjoyed our journey on the Karl Marx to Valaam. We arrived at the River Terminal around 17.00 and were greeted by the cruise administration. They quickly registered us for our cabins and shortly thereafter we were situated.

The cabins were comfortable and clean.

We found the food in the restaurant to be very good. The choices were excellent and everything was prepared well. Service in the restaurant was also very efficient. We also found the ship’s bar to be quite good. The prices were quite reasonable and the staff was very friendly.

We were, in general, pleased with how the cruise was conducted. We only had small requests for the cruise administration (i.e., extra towel, call a taxi at the end of the voyage). They handled this easily. The new cruise administration seemed quite capable.

We were especially pleased with the guide on Valaam. She was very knowledgeable. She spent most of the day with us at the Monastery and also walking through the woods to see the sketes. It was actually quite more than we expected.

The experience on the Karl Marx was one of the highlights of our trip and we were quite happy with the entire experience from booking the cruise originally to being on the ship.

Eric, appreciated the «Happy Birthday» greetings sung in Russian in the restaurant!

Tomaž Blaž, Slovenia
M/S “Karl Marx”
Dates of voyage: 07/25-07/27/2015

I can say everything was nice. The cabin was comfortable, we also liked the food, which is different from ours and found it interesting. The stuff was very kind so as the guide on island.

So, I have no complaints, thanks for everything and wish a lot of luck to all of your team.

Jaroslav Navrátil, Czech Republic
M/S “Anton Chekhov”
Dates of voyage: 06/21-06/27/2015

Boarding the ship was simple and smooth, there were no security checks.
The cabin was indeed very good: not only spacey and comfortable, but also elegant. And very quiet indeed so that my worries about the risk of vibrations consulted with you indeed proved irrelevant.

The ship as such was a good choice also.The food was better than I expected, apparently they have a good team in the kitchen. The program of visits (Uglich, Jaroslavl etc) was interesting, the local guides were very good.

The staff in general was helpful, cooperative and in good mood (smiling) which added to pleasant feelings.

The staff was good also in mobilizing the passengers to participate in the entertainment («talent-show») and in their own contribution to it (with professionalism and very fine humour). Showing the DVD «Russia — the land of tsars» (in English) was also a good choice, at least for me it was a useful complementation of my knowledge of Russian history.

All in all I liked the cruise so much that I felt like starting immediately organizing a next one, with the same ship and in the same cabin. I was thinking of the cruise next year on Volga down to Astrakhan.

Linda Stern, Australia
M/S “Karl Marx”
Dates of voyage: 06/22-06/27/2015

I enjoyed the cruise very much.

The cabin was just as described on the website. The food was very good. The service was excellent in every respect. The program of sight-seeing was excellent, with just about the right amount of time allotted for every place.

The person who made announcements and pointed out sights along the river was excellent, very interesting, and he spoke so clearly that I could usually understand him.

Overall I am very glad that I took this cruise and also glad that I chose Infoflot over other companies.

Thank you for your assistance in setting this up.

Mary Curmi, Malta
M/S “Karl Marx”
Dates of voyage: 09/08-09/19/2014

We had a fantastic time in Russia especially on board of «Karl Marx». It sure was worth the money. We have nothing to complain about absolutely nothing. The ship was clean and good food, the excursions were included in the price and the staff was very helpful.

It’s sure an experience which we will not forget for the rest of our lives. Thank you for welcoming onboard the «Karl Marx» and to make us feel part your beautiful Russia and yes for 2 weeks we felt like Russians!

Carl Finckle, USA
M/S “F. Dostoevsky”
Dates of voyage: 08/23 -08/25/2014

I was very pleased with my cruise. The boat was in fine shape, the food was good, my cabin was quite adequate, and I enjoyed the decks and the bar!

I had a great time and would do it again in a minute.

Klaus, Germany
M/S “Alexander Benois”
Dates of voyage: 08/04-08/08/2014

Our cruise to Kostroma was a marvelous event. We indeed enjoyed everything and we had to encounter no difficulty at all. As we were the only foreign passengers on board, we had a true Russian experience which we liked very much. The people on the boat, i.e the other passengers and the crew members were very nice and gentle with us. The cities we visited were chosen very well and the tours were organized perfectly. Also the cabins were spacey and comfortable and the food was excellent.

So all in all we had a very nice cruise with unforgettable memories.

Thank you very much for having organized all this for us.

Thomas Grasse, Germany
M/S “Alexandre Benois”
Dates of voyage: 08/04-08/08/2014

I am happy to confirm that the cruise was an outstanding positive experience for my wife and me. Service, friendliness, attentiveness of your great Alexander Benois team was of high standard.

Food was good, weather perfect -understand that you did not order this- sightseeing tours well organized. I can only recommend Infoflot and have already done this to friends.

Maybe our next cruise will go to the south – Astrakhan.

Kevin Pile and Phillipa Hay, Sydney, Australia
M/S “Alexandre Benois”
Dates of voyage: 06/08-06/13/2014

We were two optimistic Australians who read about Russian-tourist boat cruises in the Lonely Planet Guide-Russia. Trustingly we sent an email but were never disappointed. Finding information on the internet was easy and accurate. Email exchanges were prompt and payment relatively stress free but via bank transfers (a credit card facility for payment would have been good).

Our English language guides at major sites were organized by Infoflot and were excellent — indeed we felt very special having a private driver and guide awaiting us
at disembarkations. They also allowed us flexibility in what we did and we added in a tour to the «Music and Time» museum in Yaroslavl which was the highlight for us (being both music fans and clock collectors — and within a few minutes of our unexpected arrival the museum had found an English speaking host who played the instruments for us). There was a good length of time at each site.

The weather was well, very Russian, from hot (~30 degrees) to as cool (and wetter) than a Sydney winter. But we were prepared and it didn’t prevent us enjoying any sight-seeing. Food was varied, nicely presented and generally very good, there was a vegetarian selection at each meal with fresh fruit alternative to desserts, and it was never Australian (we were pleased there was no toast or bacon and eggs for breakfast). Staff quickly learned that we like a small jug of milk with tea and coffee. The espresso machine and internet connection in the bar were well also very appreciated by us. We were too jetlagged for most after dinner concerts but enjoyed the final evening.

Evelin Durieux, Netherlands
M/S “N.A. Nekrasov”
Dates of voyage: 05/12-05/17/2014

We liked the cruise very much.
Especially the creative workshop teacher did everything to make us feel comfortable and also Anastasia (who spoke French with us) and the staff in the restaurant.
We would like to go on another trip in September.

Ross Duldig, Australia
M/S “Alexandre Benois”
Dates of voyage: 05/12-05/24/2014

We thought the cruise was very good. We wanted to be among the local people and to see how they lived and socialised. The passenger numbers was down a little mainly because it was early in the season. Food was excellent real gourmet …. we haven’t eaten so well in a long time. The entertainment was okay. On the last night gala dinner we had a good time and as we were leaving a man jumped up and gave us both hugs and said something in Russian and everybody clapped and cheered us. It made us feel really good.

All in all it was a great experience for us.

Infoflot Cruise Company is one of the best companies selling cruises all over Russia and abroad. Our partners trust us and their recognition is shown via diplomas and letters. Infofllot Cruise Company is an annual participant of various International exhibitions and home events. Many social actions and projects are also guided with our support.

We are so proud that we couldn’t share this joy with you, the visitor of our site. Thank you for choosing us because with your participation we become better and better every year!

Rewards for 2015

Rewards for 2014

Rewards for 2013

Rewards for 2012

Rewards for 2011

Rewards for 2010

Rewards for 2009 and 2008

Rewards for 2007

Rewards for 2006 and 2005